Governments on the WWW: South Africa

[Home] [Table of Contents] [List of Countries] [Signs and Symbols] [Feedback]

Copyright © 1995-2003 Gunnar Anzinger --- last change: 2002-06-08

{Best viewed with any browser} {Blue Ribbon Campaign}

South Africa [ Suid Afrika - Ningizimu Afrika - Afrika Borwa - Afrika Borwa - Iningizimu Afrika - Afrika Dzonga - Aferika Borwa - Afurika Tshipembe - Umzantsi Afrika - Iningizimu Afrika ]

Official languages: English, Afrikaans, Ndebele, Sepedi, Sesotho, Swati, Tsonga, Tswana, Venda, Xhosa, Zulu

General Resources:

National Institutions:

Regional Institutions:

Eastern Cape

Free State





Northern Cape

North West Province

Western Cape

Municipal Institutions:

Representations in Foreign Countries:

Political Parties:

Additional Information:

General Information:

Political Information:

Information from Encyclopedias:

Touristic Information:

Information on Human Rights:

Other Information: